Reps Listing

Reps Map

Note: Some territories available. Please contact us for more information.





 

STEPHEN MARTIN, National Sales Manager
PO Box 538
Saco, ME 04072

Cell: 207-468-2001
Tel: 207-283-3693
Fax: 207-283-4834

Email: smartin@garlandmfg.com


 

ENO INDUSTRIAL SALES, LLC
5166 Jarrett Farm Road
Macungie, PA 18062

Cell #315-439-4608



 

NJ, NYC & LI, E PA

Michael J. Eno –
mikeeno@ptd.net

STEPHEN MARTIN, National Sales Manager
PO Box 538
Saco, ME 04072

Cell: 207-468-2001
Tel: 207-283-3693
Fax: 207-283-4834


 

DE, MD, VA, WV


smartin@garlandmfg.com

ENGINEERED INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS , INC.

Kurt Fisher

Cell # 925-437-8032
 

OR, WA & ID


kfisher@eip-inc.com

ENGINEERED INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS , INC.

Corbin Gunstream

Cell # 209-204-3518
 

Northern CA & Northern NV


cgunstream@eip-inc.com

ENGINEERED INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS , INC.

Duncan MacDonald

Cell # 951-907-3727
 

Southern CA, AZ & Southern NV


dmacdonald@eip-inc.com

ENGINEERED INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS , INC.

Michael Amy

Cell # 562-253-8007
 

Central CA, Los Angeles & Orange County Distribution


mamy@eip-inc.com


 

CUSTOM MOLDED PLASTICS
155 East Capitol Dr, Suite 6C
Hartland, WI 53029
Tel #414-531-2463
Fax #262-367-3704

 

MN, SD, ND

Blake Stuckey
Cell # 414-531-2463

Blake@custommoldedplastics.com

 

Jack Weix
Cell # 612-325-8530

Jack@ThePlasticResource.com


 

TAYLOR INDUSTRIAL SALES CO., INC.
6362 E. Hanna Avenue
Tampa, FL 33610
Tel #813-663-9111
Fax # 813-663-9104


 

FL, GA, AL (Birmingham, south)

William C. (Bill) Taylor
Cell # 813-335-1569

bill@gotisco.com

FULL SAIL PLASTICS, INC.
1381 Cross Water Circle
Leland, NC 28451
Tel # TBA
Fax # TBA
Cell #847-922-7593

 

NC & SC

Joe Wignall
jwignall@comcast.net

COMMONWEALTH SALES COMPANY
PO Box 381403
Germantown, TN 38138
Tel #901-755-0027
Fax #901-753-7661

 

TN, MS, LA & AR

Drew Rucker
Ruckerd@mindspring.com
 

Ben Gerker Co.
15009 Manchester Road
Suite 273
Ballwin, MO 63011-4626
Tel #314-721-6700
Fax #314-721-6702

 

KS, KY & MO

Steve Gerker
sgerker@aol.com
 

JAMES GARLAND
PO Box 538
Saco, ME 04072

Tel #207-283-3693
Fax #207-283-4834

Canada

jgarland@garlandmfg.com
 

INTEGRATED DESIGN ELEMENTS (IDE)
5850 English Ave NE
Comstock Park, MI 49503

Tel #616-540-4651
Fax #248-636-4708

 

OEM & EU in MI, OH & IN

Matthew Walling
matthew.walling@integrateddesignelements.com

SMITH POWER SYSTEMS, INC.
10890 Alder Circle
Dallas, TX 75238


 

OK, TX & NM

Greg Smith
Office 972-690-1500
Fax 972-690-9200
Cell 214-676-1376

gcsmith@smithpower.com

 

SMITH POWER SYSTEMS, INC
1415 North Loop West, Suite 1011
Houston, TX 77008

Office # 713-868-0040
 

TX - south of Dallas

Cole Standley
Cell # 281-450-1889

cstandley@smithpower.com

 

MARK EISENHAUR
EISENHAUR INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

 

13 Plymouth Drive
Saco, ME 04072

Cell #207-730-3401

All of New England except Maine

mark.eisenhaur@gmail.com

ENO INDUSTRIAL SALES, LLC
4812 Ridge Road
Cazenovia, NY 13035

Cell #315-289-8567

Upstate NY including Buffalo & Albany (bordering NY 17) & Erie, PA


Chad Eno
chadeno@gmail.com

STEPHEN MARTIN, National Sales Manager
PO Box 538
Saco, ME 04072

Tel #207-283-3693
Fax #207-283-4834
Cell # 207-468-2001

Distributors Only in OH, IN, MI,& IL - OEM/Dist W PA

Steve Martin
smartin@garlandmfg.com

RYDER SALES
1305 N Barker Road, Suite 4
Brookfield WI 53045

Tel #262-784-3750
Fax #262-796-2025

Joe Wignall
1381 Cross Water Circle
Leland, NC 60031

Cell # 847-922-7593
Fax # TBA

IL, WI

Tim Ryder tryder@rydersales.com

 

 

IL (OEM/EU) & IA

jwignall@comcast.net