Reps Listing

Reps Map

Note: Some territories available. Please contact us for more information.






STEPHEN MARTIN, National Sales Manager
PO Box 538
Saco, ME 04072

Cell: 207-468-2001
Tel: 207-283-3693
Fax: 207-283-4834

Email: smartin@garlandmfg.com


   

JOHN ADAMO
Eighteen 16th Avenue
Elmwood Park NJ 07407-2902

Tel #201-794-8039
Fax #201-794-8424
Cell #201-803-2622


 

NJ, NYC & LI, E PA

John Adamo – Pam Adamo
john@jjadamo.com

   
 

STEPHEN MARTIN, National Sales Manager
PO Box 538
Saco, ME 04072

Cell: 207-468-2001
Tel: 207-283-3693
Fax: 207-283-4834


 

DE, MD, VA, WV


smartin@garlandmfg.com

   

STEPHEN MARTIN
PO Box 538
Saco, ME 04072

Tel: 207-283-3693
Fax: 207-283-4834


 

NO CA, OR, WA & ID

smartin@garlandmfg.com

     

THE CARONEX
25531 Classic Drive
Mission Viejo CA 92619

Tel #949-588-8806
Fax #949-588-0750
Cell #714-329-5558

 

CA (Santa Barbara south) AZ & Las Vegas NV

Ron Restelli
ctn8iv@cox.net

   
 



     

CUSTOM MOLDED PLASTICS
155 East Capitol Dr, Suite 6C
Hartland, WI 53029
Tel #414-531-2463
Fax #262-367-3704

 

MN, SD, ND

Blake Stuckey
Cell # 414-531-2463

Blake@custommoldedplastics.com

Jack Weix
Cell # 612-325-8530

Jack@ThePlasticResource.com

   
 



     
COMMONWEALTH SALES COMPANY
740 Halbrook Court
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Tel #770-754-4914
Fax # 770-754-4915
Cell #770-401-8181

 

GA, AL, FL, NC & SC

Scott Rucker
DSRucker@bellsouth.net

   
COMMONWEALTH SALES COMPANY
PO Box 381403
Germantown, TN 38138
Tel #901-755-0027
Fax #901-753-7661

 

TN, MS, LA & AR

Drew Rucker
Ruckerd@mindspring.com

Ben Gerker Co.
15009 Manchester Road
Suite 273
Ballwin, MO 63011-4626
Tel #314-721-6700
Fax #314-721-6702

 

KS, KY & MO

Steve Gerker
sgerker@aol.com

     

JAMES GARLAND
PO Box 538
Saco, ME 04072

Tel #207-283-3693
Fax #207-283-4834

 

Canada

jgarland@garlandmfg.com

     

INTEGRATED DESIGN ELEMENTS (IDE)
5850 English Ave NE
Comstock Park, MI 49503

Tel #616-540-4651
Fax #248-636-4708

 

OEM & EU in MI, OH & IN

Matthew Walling
matthew.walling@integrateddesignelements.com

     

Chapman Rep Group
821 Arrowhead Dr.
Prosper, TX 75078



 

OK & TX - Dallas & north

Michael Chapman
Cell # 214-454-1100

michael@chapmanrep.com


     

DC Sales
1311 Monticello Dr.
Prosper, TX 75078

Tel # 972-527-8904
Fax # 972-347-6874

 

TX - south of Dallas

David Chapman
Cell # 214-621-8027

david@dcsalesteam.com


     

JACK F. McCURDY
TECH D ASSOCIATES

PO Box 497
Barrington RI 02806

Tel #800-645-0667

 

All of New England except Maine

jack@techdassoc.com

     

OEM SOLUTIONS, INC.
620 Park Avenue STE 322
Rochester NY 14607

Tel #585-670-9178
Fax # 585-787-9903
Renee Spang
Tel#585-259-9759

 

Upstate NY including Buffalo & Albany (bordering NY 17) & Erie, PA


rspang@oemsolutionsusa.com

     

PLASTICONSULTANTS
1388 Gladys
Lakewood OH 44107

Tel #216-226-0102
Fax #216-226-0103

 

Distributors Only in OH, IN, MI,& IL - OEM/Dist W PA

Don Reynolds
don@plast1.com
     

PLASTICONSULTANTS
402 Earl Street
St Paul MN 55106

Tel #651-204-0271
Fax #651-204-0148

  Dustin Derethik
dustin@plast1.com
     

RYDER SALES
1305 N Barker Road, Suite 4
Brookfield WI 53045

Tel #262-784-3750
Fax #262-796-2025

Joe Wignall
472 Sierra Place
Gurnee IL 60031

Tel #847-548-0039
Fax #847-596-8016

 

IL, WI

Tim Ryder tryder@rydersales.com


IL (OEM/EU) & IA

jwignall@comcast.net