Garland Manufacturing


Click on a region to find the representative nearest you...
James Garland
P.O. Box 538
Saco, Maine 04072

Telephone: 207-283-3693
Fax: 207-283-4834

E-mail: jgarland@garlandmfg.com

National Sales Manager
AMVAL ASSOCIATES
Aime Cedrone
100 Long Hill Road
Dover, NH 03820

Cell: 603-767-9850
Fax: 603-742-3534
E-mail: amval@comcast.net


Michelle Matteis
259 Walker Road
East Burke VT 05832

Cell: 802-274-0230
E-mail: mmatteis@charter.net


Tony Matteis
111 Old Stage Road
W. Hatfield, MA 01088

Cell: 413-336-2801
Fax: 978-998-4086
E-mail: TonyMatteis@mac.com


New England & Upstate NY North of I84
A & N SALES CORP.
PO Box 139
Glenolden PA 19036

Telephone: 800-441-8353
Fax: 800-717-0628

Email: SamCasale@ANSales.com
Email: NickCasale@ANSales.com
Email: RayCasale@ANSales.com
NJ, Metro NY, E PA, MD, DE, DC & Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna & Falls Church VA
CANOW-WESTERN
4451 Eucalyptus Ave #330 Dock 22
Chino CA 91710

Telephone: 909-606-9111
Fax: 909-606-4660

Email: Bob Patch bob@canowinc.com
Email: Dave Israelson davei@canowinc.com
Email: Warren Weir warrenw@canowinc.com
Email: Brian Jirovsky brianj@canowinc.com
Web Site: http://www.canowinc.com

CA, AZ, NV
James Garland
PO Box 538
Saco ME 04072

Telephone: 207-283-3693
Fax: 207-283-4834

E-mail: jgarland@garlandmfg.com

GA, AL, FL, MS, TN, NC, SC, VA, KY
TRIANGLE MARKETING GROUP
8515 Glade Ave
Oklahoma City , OK 73132

Robb Luschen
Telephone: 405-722-9644
Fax: 405-722-9971
E-mail: trianglemktg@sbcglobal.net

Dallas
Dennis Packham
Telephone: 214-244-6757
E-mail: drpackham55@yahoo.com

Houston
Vernon Neal
Telephone: 713-295-9150
E-mail: vernon.neal@gmail.com

Austin
Shawn Burke
Telephone: 512-773-3508
E-mail: shawn-burke@earthlink.net

AR, LA, OK, TX, NM
James Garland
PO Box 538
Saco, ME 04072

Telephone: 207-283-3693
Fax: 207-283-4834

E-mail: jgarland@garlandmfg.com

UT, NM, WY, MT, CO & Southern ID
MODERN MARKETING
6520 W 110th St.
Suite 103
Overland Park, KS 66211

Telephone: 913-491-6926
Fax: 913-491-1334

E-mail: admin@modernmarketingcompany.com

NE, KS, MO, IA, & E ST LOUIS
MUZZY & PETERS
486 West Wrightwood Ave
Elmhurst IL 60126-1016

Telephone: 800-359-3095
Fax: 800-359-5095

E-mail: muzpet@muzpet.com

Wisconsin & UP of Michigan:
4942 101st Street
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
Telephone: 262-930-0507
Fax: 800-359-5095

E-mail: lennelson4044@sbcglobal.net

IL, WI, MI (UP), Southern IN
James Garland
PO Box 538
Saco, ME 04072

Telephone: 207-283-3693
Fax: 207-283-4834

E-mail: jgarland@garlandmfg.com

WA, OR, AK
MARK PRIGGE ASSOCIATES
1272 Holly Ave. N.
Oakdale MN 55128-6030

Telephone: 651-483-6427
Fax: 651-483-5139

E-mail: mprigge@usjet.net
MN, ND, SD
SOAR'N SALES, INC.
5062 Pine Drive
Jackson MI 49201

Telephone & Fax: 517-764-2257

Cell: 989-205-4007

E-mail: soarnsales@comcast.net
MI & Northern Indiana
TEAM MARKETING, LLC
2440 Plainfield NE
Grand Rapids MI 49505

Telephone: 800-726-7541 or 616-776-7377
Fax: 616-776-1241

E-mail: Jon@teammarketingllc.com

OH, WV, Western PA
IMS - Canada.
6601B Goreway Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
CANADA L4V 1V6

Telephone: 905-453-7470
Fax: 905-453-5551

E-mail: info@ims-can.com
Web Site: http://www.ims-can.com

Canada
James Garland
PO Box 538
Saco, ME 04072

Telephone: 207-283-3693
Fax: 207-283-4834

E-mail: jgarland@garlandmfg.com



Caribbean Islands


©Copyright 2002, 2015 Garland Manufacturing Company
P.O. Box 538 Saco, Maine 04072 Telephone: 207-283-3693 Fax: 207-283-4834 garland@garlandmfg.com